Pink Raspberry Buttercream & 10,000 Cupcakes

Vanilla Cupcakes with Pink Raspberry Buttercream from thelittlekitchen.net

I love cupcakes…so when KitchenAid asked me to participate in their 10,000 cupcakes campaign…to bring awareness to breast cancer during the month of October and to raise funds for Susan G. Komen for the Cure, I said yes!

Not only because I love cupcakes but because as an individual I support Komen for the Cure and its mission to end breast cancer. My grandmother is a breast cancer survivor and I used to volunteer with my local Komen affiliate. It’s an important cause that’s near and dear to my heart.

10,000 Cupcakes KitchenAid thelittlekitchen.net

This raspberry ice stand mixer was released by KitchenAid a couple of years ago and the inspiration behind the frosting for these cupcakes…and thisssss new ceramic bowl was just released! I LOVE it!

</span

Click to continue…Pink Raspberry Buttercream & 10,000 Cupcakes


© The Little Kitchen, 2015. | Permalink | One comment |

Leave a Reply

